Whitchurch Methodist Church

Penlline Road, Whitchurch Cardiff CF14 2AA

Welcomes you to our website 

   Home      Previous Organists
Our Previous and Present Organists who have served our Church for many years
(From 1902)
Mrs. Dorothy Kate Wills (?1890s/1900)
Mr. Eddy Davis
Mrs Huzzy
Mrs. Hughes
Mr. Simon J. Llewellyn
Mr. Holloway
Mr. Ian Gallafont
Mr. Cyril Phelps
Mr. Frank Mabbet
Miss G. Gibson
Mr. Peter Powell
Mr Eric Nash**
Mr. Brian Hopkins
Mr. Don Little
Mrs. Irene Thomas
Mrs. June Poley
Mrs. Ray Jose
Mrs. Freda Exley
Mrs. Ann Whiley
Mrs Pauline Gutteridge
** Current Organists
We are a Church Community in a Village in the North of Cardiff offering worship, a welcome  and a friendly society. Please look at our Web site and contact us if you want any further information